ATLAS-4438:#2:UI: Term dialog box is stretched improperly when there are lots of...
authorprasad pawar <prasad.pawar@freestoneinfotech.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 07:00:38 +0000 (12:30 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Wed, 3 Nov 2021 05:59:29 +0000 (11:29 +0530)
commita285f06ad8bc56890f0d796ec6b5eb4ef93b8071
treeed4b99febca9b3af76d0075ebc02baa72dd0a44a
parent69d0873eb5893b154a1f149b1691a0b1d7218d00
ATLAS-4438:#2:UI: Term dialog box is stretched improperly when there are lots of terms to be populated

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
dashboardv2/public/css/scss/override.scss
dashboardv2/public/js/templates/glossary/GlossaryLayoutView_tmpl.html
dashboardv3/public/css/scss/override.scss
dashboardv3/public/js/templates/glossary/GlossaryLayoutView_tmpl.html