ATLAS-4578 : Upgrade Spring Framework to 5.3.18
authorvinayak.marraiya <vinayak.marraiya@cloudera.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 08:19:32 +0000 (13:49 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 09:30:02 +0000 (15:00 +0530)
commita927f4740ed667c2e917e1baa8bb0849d6baea8a
tree1c804f164da319f01b4a0ab57dc180f6a6d49ed4
parent7360c2064dddda9e83bb67c7ccc8cc065b715692
ATLAS-4578 : Upgrade Spring Framework to 5.3.18

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
pom.xml