ATLAS-3877: fix for error in retrieving audit for purged entity release-2.1.0-rc3
authorsidmishra <sidmishra@cloudera.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 06:03:32 +0000 (23:03 -0700)
committerMadhan Neethiraj <madhan@apache.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 14:42:28 +0000 (07:42 -0700)
commitda3551938deceaf714f80ec8c0927161646cb8bb
tree52afd3f9f86b15ffa8562ad2291e58a4ec8e4cae
parenta43b49c33f93ef2819b747caed7a9baae91d09a4
ATLAS-3877: fix for error in retrieving audit for purged entity

Signed-off-by: Madhan Neethiraj <madhan@apache.org>
(cherry picked from commit 16ced369e741a00cd31da4d6fd5d4fa3dc05ec1a)
repository/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/repository/store/graph/v1/DeleteHandlerV1.java
repository/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/repository/store/graph/v2/AtlasEntityStoreV2.java
webapp/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/web/rest/EntityREST.java