ATLAS-4556: Add Ozone 'ofs' scheme support for external tables created through hive.
authorMandar Ambawane <mandar.ambawane@freestoneinfotech.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 05:47:15 +0000 (11:17 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 10:56:58 +0000 (16:26 +0530)
commite1b832cba15f81fe6544c642285f89fc8d9abcfd
treec61d251dfa71a7155d66cd1e344c5db4eb3b76d2
parent05b27be8b8bccddc2c2d0c4d11dca2c97bd7ee8d
ATLAS-4556: Add Ozone 'ofs' scheme support for external tables created through hive.

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
common/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/utils/AtlasPathExtractorUtil.java
common/src/test/java/org/apache/atlas/utils/AtlasPathExtractorUtilTest.java