ATLAS-4624: Upgrade gson to 2.9.0
authorvinayak.marraiya <vinayak.marraiya@cloudera.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:28:36 +0000 (14:58 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:35:43 +0000 (15:05 +0530)
commitff52f9c7c97f94e060e8362d68d992c0609b8811
tree73da7d920ad75d087dec12243a75d0a5d55af643
parent3415913d252597c24c6b5d19d315375a49e64152
ATLAS-4624: Upgrade gson to 2.9.0

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
pom.xml