attic-test.git
6 months agoTidy up master
sebbASF [Tue, 22 May 2018 15:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
Tidy up

6 months agoTest file removal
sebbASF [Tue, 22 May 2018 00:46:02 +0000 (01:46 +0100)] 
Test file removal

6 months agoFix copy
Sebb [Tue, 22 May 2018 00:37:39 +0000 (01:37 +0100)] 
Fix copy

6 months agoTest git trigger
Sebb [Tue, 22 May 2018 00:16:07 +0000 (01:16 +0100)] 
Test git trigger

6 months agoTest git trigger
Sebb [Tue, 22 May 2018 00:04:35 +0000 (01:04 +0100)] 
Test git trigger

6 months agoTest
Sebb [Mon, 21 May 2018 14:57:30 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
Test

6 months agoChnages
Sebb [Mon, 21 May 2018 10:26:30 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Chnages

6 months agoMore build testing
Sebb [Mon, 21 May 2018 09:47:40 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
More build testing

6 months agoUpdate README.md
sebbASF [Mon, 14 May 2018 23:32:47 +0000 (00:32 +0100)] 
Update README.md

7 months agoDummy change
Sebb [Sat, 5 May 2018 11:40:26 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Dummy change

7 months agoDummy change
Sebb [Sat, 5 May 2018 11:14:24 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
Dummy change

7 months agoDummy change
Sebb [Sat, 5 May 2018 10:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
Dummy change

7 months agoDummy change
Sebb [Sat, 5 May 2018 10:47:27 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
Dummy change

7 months agotesting new file creation
HervĂ© Boutemy [Sat, 5 May 2018 10:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
testing new file creation

7 months agoDummy change
Sebb [Fri, 4 May 2018 07:07:05 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
Dummy change

7 months agoGit debug
Sebb [Fri, 4 May 2018 07:02:16 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
Git debug

7 months agoDelete .gitignore
sebbASF [Tue, 1 May 2018 21:13:33 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
Delete .gitignore

7 months agoAllow output dir to be provided
Sebb [Tue, 1 May 2018 21:08:58 +0000 (22:08 +0100)] 
Allow output dir to be provided

7 months agoUpdate .gitignore
sebbASF [Tue, 1 May 2018 20:34:52 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
Update .gitignore

7 months agoAdd a build script
Sebb [Tue, 1 May 2018 15:46:23 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Add a build script

7 months agoUpdate README.md
sebbASF [Tue, 1 May 2018 10:20:32 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Update README.md

7 months agoInitial
Sebb [Tue, 1 May 2018 10:17:17 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Initial