aurora-website.git
2 years agoMoving our website generating system to docker from Vagrant. (#1) asf-staging
Renan I. Del Valle [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 20:40:02 +0000 (12:40 -0800)] 
Moving our website generating system to docker from Vagrant. (#1)

* Moving our tooling from using Vagrant to generate site using Middleman to using Docker.
* Using new dockerhub repo to store image which can be used to generate site. Image currently exists at apache/aurora-website with the tag dev

2 years agoRe adding 0.22.0 sources, removing publish folder as it needed to be renamed to conte...
Renan DelValle [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 20:01:33 +0000 (12:01 -0800)] 
Re adding 0.22.0 sources, removing publish folder as it needed to be renamed to content for use with the ASF website publishing pipeline.

2 years ago0.22.0 Release
Renan DelValle [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 19:50:08 +0000 (11:50 -0800)] 
0.22.0 Release

2 years agoInitial configuration for moving Aurora website to git.
Renan DelValle [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 22:27:21 +0000 (14:27 -0800)] 
Initial configuration for moving Aurora website to git.

7 years agoInitial move of website over to git
jfarrell [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:29:56 +0000 (13:29 -0500)] 
Initial move of website over to git