Revert "Release candidate changes"
authorRenan DelValle <renan@apache.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 22:28:55 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
committerRenan DelValle <renan@apache.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 22:30:58 +0000 (14:30 -0800)
commit286543f1d859f94ff89eb32cfa20acf0db021e9a
tree22443f2e84724b3ff865426772e2c27bf4e3a7b0
parentb4b95a644277fd88eb93fceb6d811ee4bbd8fb56
Revert "Release candidate changes"

This reverts commits:
  951d12c6ab3bc8221ae252f0d6948084d51af7b8
  b4b95a644277fd88eb93fceb6d811ee4bbd8fb56
  4f2c3fc616acfa33a01a60338f8c7396586ceead
due to the failure of RCO.
.auroraversion
CHANGELOG
RELEASE-NOTES.md