Reverting changes done by release script due to failed
authorRenan DelValle <renan@apache.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 21:18:22 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
committerRenan DelValle <renan@apache.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 21:25:13 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
commit69c2607b258bdceef9e23034452dbc1d6b284c70
tree331a51146cbbe776daf7f307e7f1685e337961c3
parentb6e898b5e9f70b13db42db366b6d98c5baadcb57
Reverting changes done by release script due to failed
vote for 0.20.0 RC0

Revert "Preparing RELEASE-NOTES.md for release."

This reverts commit a60367626e71786fa7a23a49510a437986a9a074.

Revert "Updating CHANGELOG for 0.20.0 release."

This reverts commit 5a26413f72b8a428f286bed286aa4612c4123884.

Revert "Incrementing snapshot version to 0.21.0-SNAPSHOT."

This reverts commit a12b84444e0ba4227e6a41b0f7e82045b2dcc016.
.auroraversion
CHANGELOG
RELEASE-NOTES.md