Add Travis file for Aurora tests (#29)
authorStephan Erb <github@stephanerb.eu>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:18:26 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerRenan DelValle <rdelval@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:18:26 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
commitd46a8d91aa69ab9cf1ebc2b13552f8093d366fe9
treea214dabcd98c5d135f5d1b395f9746f99e247984
parent99afb993db07bc69930997a6230ba6a338f4e900
Add Travis file for Aurora tests (#29)
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]