Preparing for release 1.9.2 release-1.9.2-rc1
authorRyan Skraba <ryan@skraba.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 14:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerRyan Skraba <ryan@skraba.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 10:48:59 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit39dd5c6bb33ab6634b4ed69f591a0676be62563a
treef76cc4f303a0ee009dc69568d7d0e642a309f0ad
parent4adc7f21cc4ddc3820829c9f247fb8dc10e6715b
Preparing for release 1.9.2
33 files changed:
lang/java/archetypes/avro-service-archetype/pom.xml
lang/java/archetypes/pom.xml
lang/java/avro/pom.xml
lang/java/compiler/pom.xml
lang/java/grpc/pom.xml
lang/java/integration-test/codegen-test/pom.xml
lang/java/integration-test/pom.xml
lang/java/integration-test/test-custom-conversions/pom.xml
lang/java/ipc-jetty/pom.xml
lang/java/ipc-netty/pom.xml
lang/java/ipc/pom.xml
lang/java/mapred/pom.xml
lang/java/maven-plugin/pom.xml
lang/java/maven-plugin/src/test/resources/unit/idl/pom-injecting-velocity-tools.xml
lang/java/maven-plugin/src/test/resources/unit/idl/pom-joda.xml
lang/java/maven-plugin/src/test/resources/unit/idl/pom-jsr310.xml
lang/java/maven-plugin/src/test/resources/unit/protocol/pom-injecting-velocity-tools.xml
lang/java/maven-plugin/src/test/resources/unit/protocol/pom-joda.xml
lang/java/maven-plugin/src/test/resources/unit/protocol/pom-jsr310.xml
lang/java/maven-plugin/src/test/resources/unit/schema/pom-joda.xml
lang/java/maven-plugin/src/test/resources/unit/schema/pom-jsr310.xml
lang/java/perf/pom.xml
lang/java/pom.xml
lang/java/protobuf/pom.xml
lang/java/thrift/pom.xml
lang/java/tools/pom.xml
lang/java/trevni/avro/pom.xml
lang/java/trevni/core/pom.xml
lang/java/trevni/doc/pom.xml
lang/java/trevni/pom.xml
lang/js/package.json
pom.xml
share/VERSION.txt