AVRO-3411: Support VSCode devcontainer (#1557)
authorZoltan Csizmadia <zcsizmadia@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 10:12:35 +0000 (04:12 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 10:12:35 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit72e1135f7c1171b7f028f7f4f5fa0a652eb4edc2
tree1fe0e6d21358c8cfd92c1904464d70f57ba78b5b
parenta183a205add80fa70348d5148f79e3d12f9ef144
AVRO-3411: Support VSCode devcontainer (#1557)

* Add devcontainer file

* Add info to BUILD.md

* Fix whitespaces

* Add only scripts to gitattributes

Co-authored-by: Zoltan Csizmadia <CsizmadiaZ@valassis.com>
.devcontainer/devcontainer.json [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
BUILD.md