AVRO-3073: Bump velocity-engine-core from 2.2 to 2.3 in /lang/java release-1.10.2 release-1.10.2-rc2
authorRyan Skraba <ryan@skraba.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 16:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerRyan Skraba <ryan@skraba.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 17:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit8111cdc35430ff68dcb644306362859de40999d9
treeba4fc038c01d50b055bfd11f77580d06775e81aa
parent806667cb2b18e45d16fff25514c17a0272db2b2d
AVRO-3073: Bump velocity-engine-core from 2.2 to 2.3 in /lang/java
lang/java/pom.xml