AVRO-3499 Remove unnecessary suppressions (#1656)
authorKyle Schoonover <kyle@minmaxcorp.com>
Tue, 3 May 2022 18:54:08 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 3 May 2022 18:54:08 +0000 (21:54 +0300)
commit923ea8e6042db6eddbd727ee303adc54ae58f4b9
treede0cdc7aec04f02a5fc3e678b834dbbdadf07cab
parentfda48f29bdebbe9b7e0af9ee8397c8729f74b569
AVRO-3499 Remove unnecessary suppressions (#1656)
lang/csharp/src/apache/main/Generic/DatumWriter.cs
lang/csharp/src/apache/main/IO/Decoder.cs
lang/csharp/src/apache/main/IO/Encoder.cs
lang/csharp/src/apache/main/Protocol/Message.cs
lang/csharp/src/apache/main/Protocol/Protocol.cs
lang/csharp/src/apache/main/Schema/EnumSchema.cs
lang/csharp/src/apache/main/Schema/Field.cs
lang/csharp/src/apache/main/Schema/SchemaName.cs