AVRO-2729: Upgrade Velocity to version 2.2 release-1.9.2 release-1.9.2-rc2
authorIsmaël Mejía <iemejia@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 23:27:03 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerRyan Skraba <ryan@skraba.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 08:21:56 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commitbf20128ca6138a830b2ea13e0490f3df6b035639
tree393812c7e401ea78de4e75ef9793d904b5e7b2e0
parentdd6209109df6532d414cbcc3fb10291fa27bcdd6
AVRO-2729: Upgrade Velocity to version 2.2
lang/java/pom.xml