Use ctor crate to setup/teardown tests better-logging-in-tests
authorMartin Tzvetanov Grigorov <mgrigorov@apache.org>
Tue, 17 May 2022 10:50:54 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
committerMartin Tzvetanov Grigorov <mgrigorov@apache.org>
Tue, 17 May 2022 13:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
commit1dc9244a03218018fa65671053c9a70723210b94
tree28fbcd8131bc42e6e6e0430697d97dbb38223d7b
parent0c769f94515cc13ae2130a818bf566cb09f27774
Use ctor crate to setup/teardown tests

Use TestLogger for all tests. Now it delegates to env_logger too

Signed-off-by: Martin Tzvetanov Grigorov <mgrigorov@apache.org>
lang/rust/Cargo.toml
lang/rust/avro/Cargo.toml
lang/rust/avro/src/types.rs
lang/rust/avro/tests/schema.rs
lang/rust/avro_test_helper/Cargo.toml [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/rust/avro_test_helper/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/rust/avro_test_helper/src/lib.rs [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/rust/avro_test_helper/src/logger.rs [new file with mode: 0644]