axis-axis1-site-src.git
2 years agoReformat .asf.yaml email as comma separated string master
William Blough [Fri, 1 May 2020 19:26:31 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
Reformat .asf.yaml email as comma separated string

2 years agoReformat .asf.yaml emails as lists
William Blough [Fri, 1 May 2020 19:23:25 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Reformat .asf.yaml emails as lists

2 years agoAdd .asf.yaml
William Blough [Fri, 1 May 2020 19:15:34 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Add .asf.yaml

9 years agoMoved the site sources common to Axis 1.x/CPP and Axis 1.x/Java.
Andreas Veithen [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 20:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0000)] 
Moved the site sources common to Axis 1.x/CPP and Axis 1.x/Java.