Consistently allow enable/disable of -Werror, disable by default
authorWilliam Blough <devel@blough.us>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 00:21:34 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
committerWilliam Blough <devel@blough.us>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 00:22:45 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
commit16cd2e1e0ad42e0033a968fe4ed9468834ee9a8d
treed7f524875ac4fe697ef296846282f8a96040dc9f
parent89ea0ed9f6146ecc85d7928f1c0a7110da0bd6c2
Consistently allow enable/disable of -Werror, disable by default

Fixes: AXIS2C-1603
axiom/configure.ac
configure.ac
guththila/configure.ac
neethi/configure.ac
samples/configure.ac
tools/md5/configure.ac
tools/tcpmon/configure.ac
util/configure.ac