Fix failure to build with libxml2
authorBill Blough <devel@blough.us>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 04:50:43 +0000 (00:50 -0400)
committerBill Blough <devel@blough.us>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 04:51:23 +0000 (00:51 -0400)
commitb7e74d18bb22ac6a76f4b384e1b9011e819bae29
treef94374fc86ad7657e5a6c50af14972f846b593a9
parentf9053301d2607e110bcc550cff17512c6f29cb28
Fix failure to build with libxml2
axiom/src/parser/libxml2/Makefile.am