Migrate to Github Actions
authorAndreas Veithen <andreas.veithen@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 11:09:16 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerAndreas Veithen <andreas.veithen@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 11:18:13 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit792a4be73ff45afd0ec49ac05542cdb2a2e1932a
treed3c46fb6a535edb3cad49e2ffa66ba94a046678e
parenteb0f43bf76268f3e4e86032315c126116382bc2d
Migrate to Github Actions
.github/workflows/ci.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.travis-settings.xml [deleted file]
.travis.yml [deleted file]