BAHIR-287 Remove unresolved link from code snippet in README
authorJan Hentschel <jan.hentschel@ultratendency.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 20:50:05 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerJoao Boto <boto@boto.pro>
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:50:32 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commita0c405c04633111a841fe7f6c3f4cf14e6878bd6
tree3139ee462b047538d6f45dfa0bd13456c094c754
parenta5bea9dbe905e6b390fe80fb1e625e9f1f5852d2
BAHIR-287 Remove unresolved link from code snippet in README
README.md