[MINOR] Fix failure when doc folder didn't exist
authorLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:41:40 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:52:48 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
commite6d0059fcc802088e3c8ec63d6e34f0d9f5b8845
tree80797deb2ec3c3864ba6d047adba42c239137fb0
parentfaf780f9c1b9902121dfb28f3c691c45028fb86d
[MINOR] Fix failure when doc folder didn't exist
update-doc.sh