Move mentors and members tables into a combined contributors table on community page
authorJulian Hyde <jhyde@apache.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 18:20:17 +0000 (10:20 -0800)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 19:30:01 +0000 (11:30 -0800)
commite910bd2f75660a8aed34d4d7a488506b66b6b805
treed2ed674768779c98d82850ac5aa0eecb0325efda
parentca4904b99a3ec9f01f9ae257055970dbe0768f90
Move mentors and members tables into a combined contributors table on community page
.gitignore
HOWTO.md
site/_data/contributors.yml [moved from site/_data/mentors.yml with 58% similarity]
site/_data/members.yml [deleted file]
site/_includes/themes/apache/_navigation.html
site/community.md