[BAHIR-50] Publish extensions documentation to website
authorLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 16:53:11 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:13:21 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
commitf8d356989c150427f4d85c1ff12e2f06864f4d63
tree71bbede6935ad1a24d8987998a08d3050d887a50
parentd09e63b3b5112a3f5f72c38511159b03a3af9cca
[BAHIR-50] Publish extensions documentation to website

Provide a script to gather extension documentation based
on its README.md and publish it as part of the current
documentation on the website.

When a release is performed, the "current" folder should
be copied to the release name (e.g. 2.0.0) as a documentation
snapshot.
README.md
site/_data/navigation.yml
site/docs/spark/current/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
site/docs/spark/current/documentation.md [new file with mode: 0644]
site/docs/spark/current/spark-sql-streaming-mqtt.template [new file with mode: 0644]
site/docs/spark/current/spark-streaming-akka.template [new file with mode: 0644]
site/docs/spark/current/spark-streaming-mqtt.template [new file with mode: 0644]
site/docs/spark/current/spark-streaming-twitter.template [new file with mode: 0644]
site/docs/spark/current/spark-streaming-zeromq.template [new file with mode: 0644]
update-doc.sh [new file with mode: 0755]