bahir-website.git
5 months ago[BAHIR-293] Fix flink documentation master
Joao Boto [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 10:33:58 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
[BAHIR-293] Fix flink documentation

5 months ago[BAHIR-289] Create .asf.yaml
Joao Boto [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:03:05 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
[BAHIR-289] Create .asf.yaml

5 months agoBAHIR-287 Remove unresolved link from code snippet in README
Jan Hentschel [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 20:50:05 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
BAHIR-287 Remove unresolved link from code snippet in README

6 months ago[BAHIR-286] Update documentation for Flink extensions
Joao Boto [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 08:41:47 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
[BAHIR-286] Update documentation for Flink extensions

6 months ago[BAHIR-286] Fix 'eskabetxe' info
Joao Boto [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 08:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
[BAHIR-286] Fix 'eskabetxe' info

17 months agoAdd Bahir 2.4.0 documentation to website
Luciano Resende [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:41:38 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
Add Bahir 2.4.0 documentation to website

17 months agoUpdate documentation for Flink extensions
Luciano Resende [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:37:17 +0000 (17:37 -0800)] 
Update documentation for Flink extensions

17 months agoUpdate documentation for Spark extensions
Luciano Resende [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:36:56 +0000 (17:36 -0800)] 
Update documentation for Spark extensions

17 months agoUpdate to Spark 2.4.0 release
Luciano Resende [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:31:39 +0000 (17:31 -0800)] 
Update to Spark 2.4.0 release

17 months agoAdd Bahir 2.3.4 documentation to website
Luciano Resende [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:26:01 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Add Bahir 2.3.4 documentation to website

17 months agoAdd Bahir 2.3.3 documentation to website
Luciano Resende [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 22:41:33 +0000 (14:41 -0800)] 
Add Bahir 2.3.3 documentation to website

17 months agoAdd Bahir 2.2.3 documentation to website
Luciano Resende [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 22:34:29 +0000 (14:34 -0800)] 
Add Bahir 2.2.3 documentation to website

2 years agoAdd 'emlaver' as Committer
Luciano Resende [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 19:52:22 +0000 (12:52 -0700)] 
Add 'emlaver' as Committer

2 years agoAdd 'eskabetxe' as Committer
Luciano Resende [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 19:50:06 +0000 (12:50 -0700)] 
Add 'eskabetxe' as Committer

2 years agoAdd 'lukasz' as Committer
Luciano Resende [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 19:48:21 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
Add 'lukasz' as Committer

2 years agoList 'tedyu' as PMC member
Luciano Resende [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 19:44:37 +0000 (12:44 -0700)] 
List 'tedyu' as PMC member

2 years agoList 'prashant' as PMC member
Luciano Resende [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 19:44:10 +0000 (12:44 -0700)] 
List 'prashant' as PMC member

2 years agoUpdate git configuration files
Luciano Resende [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 19:41:14 +0000 (12:41 -0700)] 
Update git configuration files

2 years agoRemove current generated contents in _site manually
Luciano Resende [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 04:27:55 +0000 (21:27 -0700)] 
Remove current generated contents in _site manually

2 years agoCleanup obsolete news items
Luciano Resende [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 04:21:12 +0000 (21:21 -0700)] 
Cleanup obsolete news items

2 years agoUpdate Apache download URL
Luciano Resende [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 04:18:34 +0000 (21:18 -0700)] 
Update Apache download URL

2 years agoRelease 2.3.4 updates
Luciano Resende [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 04:16:49 +0000 (21:16 -0700)] 
Release 2.3.4 updates

2 years agoUpdate README with jekyll version
Luciano Resende [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 04:02:25 +0000 (21:02 -0700)] 
Update README with jekyll version

2 years agoFix broken link generation
Luciano Resende [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 03:59:58 +0000 (20:59 -0700)] 
Fix broken link generation

The recent Jekyll (2.4.0) requires permlink
configuration to properly generate links
to internal site pages

2 years agoFix sample code syntax for pubnub extension
Luciano Resende [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 03:44:46 +0000 (20:44 -0700)] 
Fix sample code syntax for pubnub extension

2 years agoSet ASSETH_PATH for theme assets
Luciano Resende [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 03:43:16 +0000 (20:43 -0700)] 
Set ASSETH_PATH for theme assets

Related to:
https://github.com/plusjade/jekyll-bootstrap/issues/290

2 years agoRelease 2.3.3 updates
Luciano Resende [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 17:45:54 +0000 (19:45 +0200)] 
Release 2.3.3 updates

3 years agoUpdate repository links to gitbox
Fellipe Resende [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:52:28 +0000 (19:52 -0800)] 
Update repository links to gitbox

3 years ago[BAHIR-147] update with last extensions
Joao Boto [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:23:55 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
[BAHIR-147] update with last extensions

Closes #14

3 years agoUpdate current doc version
Luciano Resende [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 23:50:16 +0000 (15:50 -0800)] 
Update current doc version

3 years agoGenerated docs for release 2.3.x
Luciano Resende [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 23:17:37 +0000 (15:17 -0800)] 
Generated docs for release 2.3.x

3 years agoUpdate contents for release 2.3.x
Luciano Resende [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 22:59:57 +0000 (14:59 -0800)] 
Update contents for release 2.3.x

3 years agoFix copy-paste error on extension name
Luciano Resende [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:31:22 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Fix copy-paste error on extension name

3 years agoUpdate documentation indexes with new/update extensions
Luciano Resende [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
Update documentation indexes with new/update extensions

3 years agoUpdate spark extension current documentation
Luciano Resende [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
Update spark extension current documentation

3 years agoAdd template for new pubnub spark extension
Luciano Resende [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
Add template for new pubnub spark extension

3 years agoUpdate doc script with newly added extensions
Luciano Resende [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Update doc script with newly added extensions

3 years agoUpdate docs for release 2.1.3 and 2.2.2
Luciano Resende [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:50:18 +0000 (12:50 -0800)] 
Update docs for release 2.1.3 and 2.2.2

3 years agoUpdate contents for release 2.1.3 and 2.2.2
Luciano Resende [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:28:42 +0000 (12:28 -0800)] 
Update contents for release 2.1.3 and 2.2.2

3 years ago[BAHIR-171] - Download page should not link to unreleased code
Luciano Resende [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:45:20 +0000 (05:45 -0700)] 
[BAHIR-171] - Download page should not link to unreleased code

3 years ago[MINOR] Fix download table headers
Luciano Resende [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:01:01 +0000 (05:01 -0700)] 
[MINOR] Fix download table headers

3 years ago[BAHIR-170] Use https for sigs and hashes
Luciano Resende [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:56:05 +0000 (04:56 -0700)] 
[BAHIR-170] Use https for sigs and hashes

3 years agoFix extra underscore on cloudant documentation
Luciano Resende [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:40:08 +0000 (11:40 -0700)] 
Fix extra underscore on cloudant documentation

3 years agoAdd Bahir 2.2.1 documentation
Luciano Resende [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:37:37 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
Add Bahir 2.2.1 documentation

3 years agoUpdate with details about Bahir 2.2.1
Luciano Resende [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:26:12 +0000 (11:26 -0700)] 
Update with details about Bahir 2.2.1

3 years agoAdd Bahir 2.1.2 to doc toc
Luciano Resende [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 08:46:24 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Add Bahir 2.1.2 to doc toc

3 years agoBahir 2.1.2 documentation
Luciano Resende [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 08:42:08 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Bahir 2.1.2 documentation

3 years agoUpdate spark current documentation
Luciano Resende [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 08:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Update spark current documentation

4 years agoFixed typos in Apache CouchDB
Rich Ellis [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:25:50 +0000 (09:25 +0000)] 
Fixed typos in Apache CouchDB

Apache CouchDB is incorrectly referred to as CounchDB
twice on the website.

Closes #13

4 years agoFix broken archive link for Flink extensions.
zhouhai02 [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:30:39 +0000 (02:30 +0800)] 
Fix broken archive link for Flink extensions.

Closes #12

4 years agoMake source code link point to community/source
zhouhai02 [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:23:35 +0000 (02:23 +0800)] 
Make source code link point to community/source

Currently the source link was pointing directly to github. Making
it point to community/source is better as it documents multiple
bahir source repositories including Spark extensions, Flink extensions
and website.

4 years ago[BAHIR-157] Fix current spark version for documentation
Luciano Resende [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:08:28 +0000 (19:08 -0800)] 
[BAHIR-157] Fix current spark version for documentation

4 years agoFix broken image
Luciano Resende [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 18:55:58 +0000 (10:55 -0800)] 
Fix broken image

4 years agoUpdate website with Bahir Extensions for Spark 2.2.0 release
Luciano Resende [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 23:54:50 +0000 (16:54 -0700)] 
Update website with Bahir Extensions for Spark 2.2.0 release

4 years agoUpdate setup steps to avoid using sudo
Luciano Resende [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 23:54:09 +0000 (16:54 -0700)] 
Update setup steps to avoid using sudo

4 years agoMake Spark/Scala versions configurable
Luciano Resende [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 18:05:24 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
Make Spark/Scala versions configurable

4 years agoUpdate home page with new extensions
Luciano Resende [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:50:15 +0000 (12:50 -0700)] 
Update home page with new extensions

Add new extensions to home page list
Mark new extensions with 'new' icon

4 years agoPerform clean build before publishing website
Luciano Resende [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:20:10 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
Perform clean build before publishing website

4 years agoUpdate Bahir Flink extension documentations
Luciano Resende [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:18:45 +0000 (10:18 -0700)] 
Update Bahir Flink extension documentations

Add documentation for release 1.0
Update with latest contents for current documentation

4 years agoUpdate documentation for Bahir for Spark extensions
Luciano Resende [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:12:59 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
Update documentation for Bahir for Spark extensions

Add templates for new extensions
Update script to process new extensions
Generate documentation for release 2.1.1 and current

4 years agoUpdate download pages with Bahir latest releases
Luciano Resende [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:41:06 +0000 (09:41 -0700)] 
Update download pages with Bahir latest releases

Update Bahir download for Spark 2.1.1
Update Bahir download for Flink 1.0

4 years ago[MINOR] Fix contributing link on community page
Dheeraj Dwivedi [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:24:23 +0000 (12:54 +0530)] 
[MINOR] Fix contributing link on community page

Closes #11

4 years ago[MINOR] Use HTTPS for download related artifacts
Luciano Resende [Tue, 23 May 2017 19:56:14 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
[MINOR] Use HTTPS for download related artifacts

5 years ago[MINOR] Add missing Apache License header
Luciano Resende [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 07:03:41 +0000 (00:03 -0700)] 
[MINOR] Add missing Apache License header

5 years agoUpdate rmetzger role as PMC Member
Luciano Resende [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 17:28:05 +0000 (10:28 -0700)] 
Update rmetzger role as PMC Member

5 years agoUpdate ckadner role as PMC Member
Luciano Resende [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 17:27:20 +0000 (10:27 -0700)] 
Update ckadner role as PMC Member

5 years ago[MINOR] Clarify wording on download page
Luciano Resende [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:11:29 +0000 (11:11 -0700)] 
[MINOR] Clarify wording on download page

5 years ago[MINOR] Update download page with pointer to maven coordinates
Luciano Resende [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:51:46 +0000 (10:51 -0700)] 
[MINOR] Update download page with pointer to maven coordinates

5 years ago[MINOR] Fix location of download pages for each platform
Luciano Resende [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:41:27 +0000 (10:41 -0700)] 
[MINOR] Fix location of download pages for each platform

5 years ago[MINOR] Centralize download button
Luciano Resende [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:35:59 +0000 (10:35 -0700)] 
[MINOR] Centralize download button

5 years ago[MINOR] Remove duplicated project description on navigation
Luciano Resende [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 16:01:05 +0000 (09:01 -0700)] 
[MINOR] Remove duplicated project description on navigation

5 years ago[MINOR] Add website source code references to website
Luciano Resende [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:15:37 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
[MINOR] Add website source code references to website

5 years ago[BAHIR-90] Include Apache Flink extensions to website
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 08:53:14 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
[BAHIR-90] Include Apache Flink extensions to website

This commit setups links for documentation and downloads
for Apache Bahir Flink extensions. The Flink docs are
generated using the updated update-docs.sh script in #8.

It also revamps the website's project infrastructure,
configuration, and navigation / layouts for documentations
and the download page to be more friendly for newly
supported platforms in the future.

Closes #9

5 years ago[MINOR] Help text and pwd fix in update-doc.sh
Christian Kadner [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 09:33:09 +0000 (01:33 -0800)] 
[MINOR] Help text and pwd fix in update-doc.sh

- script failed when run outside bahir-website directory
- add help text
- allow to run for either Bahir (Spark) or Bahir-Flink extensions only

5 years ago[BAHIR-92] Add Flink extensions in update-doc.sh
Tzu-Li (Gordon) Tai [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 09:20:35 +0000 (01:20 -0800)] 
[BAHIR-92] Add Flink extensions in update-doc.sh

Refactoring update-doc.sh script to include Bahir-Flink extensions
and make it easier to add future extensions.

Closes #8

5 years agoUpdate website for Bahir release 2.1.0
Christian Kadner [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:35:57 +0000 (03:35 -0800)] 
Update website for Bahir release 2.1.0

 - add release notes for version 2.1.0
 - add doc for 2.1.0, update current, add link in navbar
 - correct page title and description for release note pages

5 years agoFix Maven artifact IDs spark-shell examples
Christian Kadner [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 13:47:10 +0000 (05:47 -0800)] 
Fix Maven artifact IDs spark-shell examples

The spark-shell usage examples show an underscore instead of a dash in
the Maven artifact ID ("spark-streaming_xxx" vs "spark-streaming-xxx").
Consequently Spark can not resolve these broken Maven coordinates.

  $ bin/spark-shell \
      --packages org.apache.bahir:spark-streaming_akka_2.11:2.0.2

  $ bin/spark-shell \
      --packages org.apache.bahir:spark-streaming-akka_2.11:2.0.2

5 years agoUpdate website for Bahir release 2.0.2
Christian Kadner [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 09:28:35 +0000 (01:28 -0800)] 
Update website for Bahir release 2.0.2

- add release notes for version 2.0.2
- add Download link to navigation (exclude it from Home page)
- add doc for 2.0.2 (generated by update-doc.sh), add link in navbar
- move doc template files under 'content/docs/spark/templates'
- add generated doc files under 'content/docs/spark/current'
- modify update-doc.sh script to use new 'templates' folder
- exclude 'templates' folder contents from being generated by Jekyll
- unify heading sizes across pages
- add generated _site folder to .gitignore file
- update Copyright notices for 2017

5 years agoAdd Robert Metzger to list of committers
Christian Kadner [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:13:35 +0000 (21:13 -0800)] 
Add Robert Metzger to list of committers

5 years agoignore published content (after running ./publish.sh)
Christian Kadner [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:30:56 +0000 (14:30 -0800)] 
ignore published content (after running ./publish.sh)

5 years agoChristian Kadner has become a Committer
Christian Kadner [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:10:02 +0000 (14:10 -0800)] 
Christian Kadner has become a Committer

5 years agoSean R. Owen has requested to retire from Bahir PMC
Luciano Resende [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 19:18:00 +0000 (11:18 -0800)] 
Sean R. Owen has requested to retire from Bahir PMC

5 years ago[BAHIR-74] Add content related to Flink extensions
Luciano Resende [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 22:30:21 +0000 (15:30 -0700)] 
[BAHIR-74] Add content related to Flink extensions

Update the main website page with details about the recently
added Flink extensions.

5 years ago[BAHIR-62] Add link to release notes in download page
Luciano Resende [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 01:34:12 +0000 (03:34 +0200)] 
[BAHIR-62] Add link to release notes in download page

5 years ago[BAHIR-62] Add Bahir 2.0.1 docs based on template
Luciano Resende [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 01:04:59 +0000 (03:04 +0200)] 
[BAHIR-62] Add Bahir 2.0.1 docs based on template

5 years ago[BAHIR-62] Add Bahir 2.0.1 release notes
Luciano Resende [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:52:58 +0000 (02:52 +0200)] 
[BAHIR-62] Add Bahir 2.0.1 release notes

5 years ago[MINOR] Fix build issue related to Jekyll version
Luciano Resende [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:34 +0000 (02:00 +0200)] 
[MINOR] Fix build issue related to Jekyll version

5 years ago[BAHIR-62] Publish Bahir 2.0.1 documentation
Luciano Resende [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:53:06 +0000 (01:53 +0200)] 
[BAHIR-62] Publish Bahir 2.0.1 documentation

5 years ago[MINOR] Fix failure when doc folder didn't exist
Luciano Resende [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:41:40 +0000 (01:41 +0200)] 
[MINOR] Fix failure when doc folder didn't exist

5 years agoUpdate website with Bahir for Apache Spark 2.0.1
Luciano Resende [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:35:12 +0000 (01:35 +0200)] 
Update website with Bahir for Apache Spark 2.0.1

5 years agoUpdate website README.md
Luciano Resende [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:27:59 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
Update website README.md

Add instructions to install/update Jekyll and how to
install/update website dependencies using bundle tool.

5 years agoCorrect theme for Jekyll v3.1
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:05:24 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Correct theme for Jekyll v3.1

> You are currently using the Jekyll Bootstrap framework
which has a known incompatibility with Jekyll v3.1. To fix this
incompatibility, change `page.theme.name` in `_includes/JB/setup`
to `layout.theme.name`. Your site may not build properly until this
change has been applied.

For more information, see http://jekyllrb.com/docs/upgrading/2-to-3/#layout-metadata.

Closes #8
Fixes #7

5 years ago[MINOR] Close PRs
Luciano Resende [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:59:13 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
[MINOR] Close PRs

Closes #5
Closes #6

5 years ago[MINOR] Fix copy+paste error on community page
Luciano Resende [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:55:33 +0000 (21:55 -0400)] 
[MINOR] Fix copy+paste error on community page

5 years ago[MINOR] Fix copy+paste error
Luciano Resende [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:54:17 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
[MINOR] Fix copy+paste error

5 years ago[BAHIR-37] Publish Bahir 2.0.0 documentation
Luciano Resende [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:21:56 +0000 (13:21 -0700)] 
[BAHIR-37] Publish Bahir 2.0.0 documentation

Publish Bahir 2.0.0 documentation and update current documentation
to use artifacts from master : 2.1.0-SNAPSHOT

5 years ago[BAHIR-50] Publish extensions documentation to website
Luciano Resende [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 16:53:11 +0000 (19:53 +0300)] 
[BAHIR-50] Publish extensions documentation to website

Provide a script to gather extension documentation based
on its README.md and publish it as part of the current
documentation on the website.

When a release is performed, the "current" folder should
be copied to the release name (e.g. 2.0.0) as a documentation
snapshot.

5 years ago[BAHIR-47] Add download page for Bahir releases
Luciano Resende [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 15:39:21 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
[BAHIR-47] Add download page for Bahir releases

Add download pages for Bahir releases and
enable it for the 2.0.0-preview release.

5 years ago[MINOR] Heading/Title fixes
Luciano Resende [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:34:48 +0000 (20:34 +0300)] 
[MINOR] Heading/Title fixes

5 years ago[BAHIR-41] Adjusted some media queries to show the logo more properly
Jeroen Reijn [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:32:37 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
[BAHIR-41] Adjusted some media queries to show the logo more properly

The log was always displayed full width (800px) even on smaller
resolutions. With these simple adjustments the logo is properly
displayed on a variety of devices.

Closes #3