[BAHIR-24] fix MQTT Python code, examples, add tests
authorChristian Kadner <ckadner@us.ibm.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:49:40 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 16:19:57 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commit12f130846ef7523138e98e79bfd823f61acab3b3
tree9fec09f6dd1a42ec83da0a01a168707423a9da89
parent48e91fca54f7fab6f6171be4c05747a985876483
[BAHIR-24] fix MQTT Python code, examples, add tests

Changes in this PR:

- remove unnecessary files from streaming-mqtt/python
- updated all *.py files with respect to the modified
  project structure pyspark.streaming.mqtt --> mqtt
- add test cases that were left out from the import and
  add shell script to run them:
    - streaming-mqtt/python-tests/run-python-tests.sh
    - streaming-mqtt/python-tests/tests.py
- modify MQTTTestUtils.scala to limit the required disk storage space
- modify bin/run-example script to setup PYTHONPATH to run Python examples

Closes #10
.gitignore
bin/run-example
pom.xml
streaming-mqtt/examples/src/main/python/streaming/mqtt_wordcount.py
streaming-mqtt/python-tests/run-python-tests.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
streaming-mqtt/python-tests/tests.py [new file with mode: 0644]
streaming-mqtt/python/__init__.py [deleted file]
streaming-mqtt/python/dstream.py [deleted file]
streaming-mqtt/python/mqtt.py
streaming-mqtt/src/test/scala/org/apache/spark/streaming/mqtt/MQTTTestUtils.scala