Updated sql-cloudant dependencies (#90)
authorEsteban Laver <emlaver@us.ibm.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:26:19 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:26:19 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
commit221c1f4b6d17d977a186b007bfe593035df09e1c
treeac465ff62d2334adc70d186ab5257a6987451640
parentd1200cb1cab57ac337b067443d47cef67d574fbd
Updated sql-cloudant dependencies (#90)

Bumped java-cloudant to 2.17.0 and okhttp to 3.12.2
sql-cloudant/pom.xml
sql-cloudant/src/test/scala/org/apache/bahir/cloudant/CloudantChangesDFSuite.scala
sql-cloudant/src/test/scala/org/apache/bahir/cloudant/CloudantOptionSuite.scala