[MINOR] Updating sql-streaming sqs Readme (#98)
authorabhishekd0907 <43843989+abhishekd0907@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 01:34:50 +0000 (07:04 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 01:34:50 +0000 (18:34 -0700)
commit33d1a63e262b00a622e708f1945e8a6f6950668c
tree2e22efcb0600cc1cd1c19bd0e36c26c4488dc45f
parent3912360ca5bcca269a30ff42120cac46934693c4
[MINOR] Updating sql-streaming sqs Readme (#98)

Fixing dependency name and adding useInstanceProfileCredentials
in the example on Readme because it is frequently used.
sql-streaming-sqs/README.md