[BAHIR-36] Update Readme.md
authorLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:46:10 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 16:04:01 +0000 (09:04 -0700)
commit48e91fca54f7fab6f6171be4c05747a985876483
treed7f801911769dd6568821c6a8c7b9d4822d74bf6
parent61f5592e4bd334a6c4c39cae2229dce53ee66535
[BAHIR-36] Update Readme.md

- Add how to build and test project

Closes #12
README.md