[BAHIR-222] Add SQL Streaming SQS connector to Readme (#96)
authorabhishekd0907 <43843989+abhishekd0907@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:27:39 +0000 (02:57 +0530)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:27:39 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit4f22586d527d1beb0225deb6b8ff7d75e07573e7
treef70c0599dd03671a860b1b77a1af57f878b919f9
parentd036820c0efa1b2e9b8021506164b67582352dff
[BAHIR-222] Add SQL Streaming SQS connector to Readme (#96)
README.md