[BAHIR-217] Installation of Oracle JDK8 is Failing in Travis CI (#93)
authorabhishekd0907 <43843989+abhishekd0907@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:43:02 +0000 (00:13 +0530)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:43:02 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
commit549c50be02f98b93c5f79890332e8de97332e8f5
tree1d5abf6e6cb72344e84bebf12540a2331c268fbb
parentbf27900250b9ad9ccfc35734dfefc11293fa8bb3
[BAHIR-217] Installation of Oracle JDK8 is Failing in Travis CI (#93)

Install of Oracle JDK 8 Failing in Travis CI and as a result,
build is failing for new pull requests.

We just need to add `dist: trusty` in the .travis.yml file
as mentioned in the issue below:
https://travis-ci.community/t/install-of-oracle-jdk-8-failing/3038
.travis.yml