Properly propagate exceptions in SQSClient (#99)
authorabhishekd0907 <43843989+abhishekd0907@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:58:00 +0000 (01:28 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:58:00 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
commit56a17f4b75e881359b848ea28c504fd8b36adfd5
tree5dc99926891c0cdbf4da9847a4f91a3acc9f4d37
parent33d1a63e262b00a622e708f1945e8a6f6950668c
Properly propagate exceptions in SQSClient (#99)
sql-streaming-sqs/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/streaming/sqs/SqsClient.scala