[BAHIR-172 ] Replace FileInputStream with Files.newInputStream (#92)
authorLike <ke.like@outlook.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 00:01:49 +0000 (08:01 +0800)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 00:01:49 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
commit68ac1be22ddccecf105aee355a8c2652868e9f7d
tree1b3bd4c57093d8b7a6616edc1c054c3cb61235fb
parent549c50be02f98b93c5f79890332e8de97332e8f5
[BAHIR-172 ] Replace FileInputStream with Files.newInputStream (#92)
sql-streaming-mqtt/src/test/scala/org/apache/bahir/sql/streaming/mqtt/MQTTTestUtils.scala
streaming-pubsub/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/streaming/pubsub/SparkGCPCredentials.scala