Fix warnings around depecrated usage of shouldRunTest
authorLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 11:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:31:59 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
commit843cd71a2c1b14e6babe9538cd0e9982f8bab836
treec554710240e273d34d9af0b51ea1d558f952766a
parent221c1f4b6d17d977a186b007bfe593035df09e1c
Fix warnings around depecrated usage of shouldRunTest
sql-cloudant/src/test/scala/org/apache/bahir/cloudant/ClientSparkFunSuite.scala
sql-cloudant/src/test/scala/org/apache/bahir/cloudant/CloudantAllDocsDFSuite.scala
sql-cloudant/src/test/scala/org/apache/bahir/cloudant/CloudantChangesDFSuite.scala
sql-cloudant/src/test/scala/org/apache/bahir/cloudant/CloudantOptionSuite.scala
sql-cloudant/src/test/scala/org/apache/bahir/cloudant/CloudantSparkSQLSuite.scala
streaming-pubnub/src/test/scala/org/apache/spark/streaming/pubnub/PubNubStreamSuite.scala
streaming-pubsub/src/test/scala/org/apache/spark/streaming/pubsub/PubsubStreamSuite.scala
streaming-twitter/src/test/scala/org/apache/spark/streaming/twitter/TwitterStreamSuite.scala