Fix warnings about undeclared variables on javadoc
authorLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:49:37 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:31:59 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
commit971a88e66ed43d1d4c0e9346cce95caf0e5019ea
treed14b77444e39bf0672682daf3c1a78fe5b3dfc10
parent843cd71a2c1b14e6babe9538cd0e9982f8bab836
Fix warnings about undeclared variables on javadoc
sql-streaming-mqtt/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/mqtt/HdfsBasedMQTTStreamSource.scala