[BAHIR-233] Add SNS message support for SQS streaming source (#97) master
authorDmitryGrb <gorbatcevich.d@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 19:16:46 +0000 (22:16 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 19:16:46 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
commit62df1108145ee0305c5c7416a7dadeae5930aab8
treef0579a38c451dc8a1a97bb676bfd776c90ab25b3
parent56a17f4b75e881359b848ea28c504fd8b36adfd5
[BAHIR-233] Add SNS message support for SQS streaming source (#97)

Added messageWrapper option for SQS streaming connector
which says if this is pure s3 notification event or it is coming
from SNS topic
sql-streaming-sqs/README.md
sql-streaming-sqs/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/streaming/sqs/SqsClient.scala
sql-streaming-sqs/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/streaming/sqs/SqsSourceOptions.scala
sql-streaming-sqs/src/test/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/streaming/sqs/SqsSourceOptionsSuite.scala