Add project LICENSE and NOTICE files
authorLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 01:22:18 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 05:54:36 +0000 (22:54 -0700)
commitab21f4473ce45b3bdadcdf5f878a9b987c56d776
tree0a3098bad0e5bc13b673349326084ace0c819b86
parente1871c00222c347af08c06194ab4a778cc0bd9ff
Add project LICENSE and NOTICE files
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
NOTICE [new file with mode: 0644]