Add git configuration files
authorLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 01:21:47 +0000 (18:21 -0700)
committerLuciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 05:54:31 +0000 (22:54 -0700)
commite1871c00222c347af08c06194ab4a778cc0bd9ff
tree82b77c3bf2d92a62905a20b69ff0dce5a0d0261d
parent5907de317b3ae7d692e9cb2fa4aabec2572604d2
Add git configuration files
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]