beam-site.git
8 weeks ago[BEAM-4505] Add additional details to master branch for beam-site deprecation. master
Lukasz Cwik [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:07:00 +0000 (09:07 -0700)] 
[BEAM-4505] Add additional details to master branch for beam-site deprecation.

8 weeks agoAdd pull request template pointing contributors to apache/beam repo 581/head
Scott Wegner [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:37:31 +0000 (08:37 -0700)] 
Add pull request template pointing contributors to apache/beam repo

This is a new PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE for the master branch. The
asf-site branch will be deleted shortly, at which point master will
become the default branch and GitHub will serve the
PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE from here.

8 weeks agoAdd details about release-docs branch.
Scott Wegner [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:33:42 +0000 (08:33 -0700)] 
Add details about release-docs branch.

2 months ago[BEAM-4502] Add README that redirects to website sources. (#577)
Udi Meiri [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 16:48:31 +0000 (09:48 -0700)] 
[BEAM-4502] Add README that redirects to website sources. (#577)

2 months agoCreate empty master branch.
Scott Wegner [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 23:12:33 +0000 (16:12 -0700)] 
Create empty master branch.