Add deprecation warning to README.md 18/head
authorTobiasz Kędzierski <tobiasz.kedzierski@polidea.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 14:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerTobiasz Kędzierski <tobiasz.kedzierski@polidea.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:16:03 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit469543dd8f87da42010b131543543c1739b7c1e6
tree61cfced75e9ebaa268de15f82cd6ee8ef014688d
parente7453b5ed6037a6d19c1b013dc579e4de38231cf
Add deprecation warning to README.md

It can be deprecated after using in release process python source
distribution and wheels built within apache/beam repository itself.
https://github.com/apache/beam/pull/12150
README.md