beam-wheels.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from TobKed/deprecate master
Ahmet Altay [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 18:43:11 +0000 (11:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #18 from TobKed/deprecate

Deprecate repository, not used in release process anymore

2 years agoAdd deprecation warning to README.md 18/head
Tobiasz KÄ™dzierski [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 14:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
Add deprecation warning to README.md

It can be deprecated after using in release process python source
distribution and wheels built within apache/beam repository itself.
https://github.com/apache/beam/pull/12150

2 years agoUpdate README.md (#17) release-2.22.0
brucearctor [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:15:02 +0000 (12:15 -0700)] 
Update README.md (#17)

* Update README.md

* fix typo

Co-authored-by: Kyle Weaver <kcweaver@google.com>
2 years agofix travis config (#16) release-2.20.0 release-2.21.0
Rui Wang [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 23:53:03 +0000 (16:53 -0700)] 
fix travis config (#16)

2 years agoupdate travis cofig to remove some warnning messages and fix no job matrix problem...
Rui Wang [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 22:15:33 +0000 (15:15 -0700)] 
update travis cofig to remove some warnning messages and fix no job matrix problem. (#15)

2 years agoUpdate user guide with helpful links (#14) release-2.17.0 release-2.18.0 release-2.19.0
Mark Liu [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 01:08:17 +0000 (18:08 -0700)] 
Update user guide with helpful links (#14)

Update user guide with helpful links (#14)

2 years agoMerge pull request #13: Enable logging for gcs deploy
Mark Liu [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:08:45 +0000 (14:08 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #13: Enable logging for gcs deploy

2 years agoEnable logging for gcs deploy 13/head
Mark Liu [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:29:44 +0000 (13:29 -0700)] 
Enable logging for gcs deploy

2 years agoMerge pull request #11: Update build process to not require personal travis repo
Andrew Pilloud [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:39:20 +0000 (09:39 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #11: Update build process to not require personal travis repo

2 years agoUpdate build process. 11/head
Andrew Pilloud [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 22:51:38 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
Update build process.

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from yifanzou/release-2.15.0 release-2.15.0
Ahmet Altay [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 06:10:37 +0000 (23:10 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #10 from yifanzou/release-2.15.0

update xcode version to 9.4

2 years agoupdate xcode version to 9.4 10/head
Yifan Zou [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 05:28:26 +0000 (22:28 -0700)] 
update xcode version to 9.4

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from apilloud/release-2.12.0
Ahmet Altay [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:50:16 +0000 (14:50 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #9 from apilloud/release-2.12.0

Update wheels process to stage to gcs and pull version from branch

3 years agoFetch version from branch. 9/head
Andrew Pilloud [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:15:35 +0000 (11:15 -0700)] 
Fetch version from branch.

3 years agoStage to gcs
Andrew Pilloud [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:43:35 +0000 (10:43 -0700)] 
Stage to gcs

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from robertwb/os-x-version
Ahmet Altay [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 01:00:15 +0000 (17:00 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #7 from robertwb/os-x-version

[BEAM-6727] Use newer version of os-x compiler.

3 years agoUse newer version of os-x compiler. 7/head
Robert Bradshaw [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 09:14:55 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
Use newer version of os-x compiler.

There is a warning that xcode6.4 is going away.

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 [BEAM-6616] Add Python 3 to build matrix.
Robert Bradshaw [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:46:23 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 [BEAM-6616] Add Python 3 to build matrix.

3 years ago[BEAM-6616] Add Python 3 to build matrix. 6/head
Robert Bradshaw [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:16:21 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
[BEAM-6616] Add Python 3 to build matrix.

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from boyuanzz/drop_rc_tag
Pablo [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:06:13 +0000 (10:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from boyuanzz/drop_rc_tag

Drop RC tag to simplify uploading artifacts to PyPi

3 years agoDrop RC tag 5/head
Boyuan Zhang [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:52:49 +0000 (17:52 -0700)] 
Drop RC tag

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from boyuanzz/fix_readme
Charles Chen [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:34:09 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from boyuanzz/fix_readme

Fix typo

3 years agoFix typo 4/head
Boyuan Zhang [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:28:34 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
Fix typo

3 years agoAdd travis build config files and upload artifacts into dist.apache.org (#2)
Boyuan Zhang [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 22:23:36 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
Add travis build config files and upload artifacts into dist.apache.org (#2)

* Add travis build config files and upload artifacts into dist.apache.org
* Add README.md

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from boyuanzz/master
Ahmet Altay [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:31:06 +0000 (10:31 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from boyuanzz/master

Add multibuild submodule

3 years agoAdd multibuild submodule 3/head
Boyuan Zhang [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:15:42 +0000 (10:15 -0700)] 
Add multibuild submodule

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from boyuanzz/python_wheels_build
Ahmet Altay [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 01:17:12 +0000 (18:17 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from boyuanzz/python_wheels_build

Add .gitmodules file

3 years agoAdd .gitmodules file 1/head
Boyuan Zhang [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 01:03:11 +0000 (18:03 -0700)] 
Add .gitmodules file

3 years agoAdd .gitignore file
Ahmet Altay [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:25:50 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore file