beam-wheels.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from apilloud/release-2.12.0
Ahmet Altay [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:50:16 +0000 (14:50 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #9 from apilloud/release-2.12.0

Update wheels process to stage to gcs and pull version from branch

3 years agoFetch version from branch. 9/head
Andrew Pilloud [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:15:35 +0000 (11:15 -0700)] 
Fetch version from branch.

3 years agoStage to gcs
Andrew Pilloud [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:43:35 +0000 (10:43 -0700)] 
Stage to gcs

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from robertwb/os-x-version
Ahmet Altay [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 01:00:15 +0000 (17:00 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #7 from robertwb/os-x-version

[BEAM-6727] Use newer version of os-x compiler.

3 years agoUse newer version of os-x compiler. 7/head
Robert Bradshaw [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 09:14:55 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
Use newer version of os-x compiler.

There is a warning that xcode6.4 is going away.

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 [BEAM-6616] Add Python 3 to build matrix.
Robert Bradshaw [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:46:23 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 [BEAM-6616] Add Python 3 to build matrix.

3 years ago[BEAM-6616] Add Python 3 to build matrix. 6/head
Robert Bradshaw [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:16:21 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
[BEAM-6616] Add Python 3 to build matrix.

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from boyuanzz/drop_rc_tag
Pablo [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:06:13 +0000 (10:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from boyuanzz/drop_rc_tag

Drop RC tag to simplify uploading artifacts to PyPi

3 years agoDrop RC tag 5/head
Boyuan Zhang [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:52:49 +0000 (17:52 -0700)] 
Drop RC tag

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from boyuanzz/fix_readme
Charles Chen [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:34:09 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from boyuanzz/fix_readme

Fix typo

3 years agoFix typo 4/head
Boyuan Zhang [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:28:34 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
Fix typo

4 years agoAdd travis build config files and upload artifacts into dist.apache.org (#2)
Boyuan Zhang [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 22:23:36 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
Add travis build config files and upload artifacts into dist.apache.org (#2)

* Add travis build config files and upload artifacts into dist.apache.org
* Add README.md

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from boyuanzz/master
Ahmet Altay [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:31:06 +0000 (10:31 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from boyuanzz/master

Add multibuild submodule

4 years agoAdd multibuild submodule 3/head
Boyuan Zhang [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:15:42 +0000 (10:15 -0700)] 
Add multibuild submodule

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from boyuanzz/python_wheels_build
Ahmet Altay [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 01:17:12 +0000 (18:17 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from boyuanzz/python_wheels_build

Add .gitmodules file

4 years agoAdd .gitmodules file 1/head
Boyuan Zhang [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 01:03:11 +0000 (18:03 -0700)] 
Add .gitmodules file

4 years agoAdd .gitignore file
Ahmet Altay [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:25:50 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore file