BIGTOP-3821: Support parent directory configuration for Hadoop rpm build script ... master
authorZhiguo Wu <wuzhiguo@apache.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:27:25 +0000 (22:27 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:27:25 +0000 (23:27 +0900)
commit498a9c1c365dc6670e0dac06081e5cb1655ff468
tree18a4a820e55d2a9d6bad90d65a6082795ab1c639
parent54ffccc6a6ad38c1752a96310f4fed1ac390d609
BIGTOP-3821: Support parent directory configuration for Hadoop rpm build script (#1019)
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/install_hadoop.sh
bigtop-packages/src/deb/hadoop/rules
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/hadoop/SPECS/hadoop.spec