BIGTOP-1057: Adding teragen/terasort and benchmark tests to mapreduce smokes
authorjayunit100 <jayunit100@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:56:39 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 19:28:23 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
commit03e4ea131a334572e44416cba982bf4768d25a83
tree6b7ac51eaa1545f4b1038cd07980a3c90b626906
parentc909eb1fc92e9d3fd2f55325bfc7ebb1be23a164
BIGTOP-1057: Adding teragen/terasort and benchmark tests to mapreduce smokes
bigtop-tests/test-artifacts/hadoop/src/main/groovy/org/apache/bigtop/itest/hadoop/mapreduce/TestHadoopExamples.groovy