BIGTOP-1100. the new Tomcat deployment style would benefit from a few usability tweaks
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:14:33 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:16:44 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
commit077d35f2ec9d1cb3b76f226d295788a95f7d5b28
treeeb63d70ab3e9e7cb2a4359caaba6f38308bde47e
parent621d57ccf118729de774d9a57847c5652931d137
BIGTOP-1100. the new Tomcat deployment style would benefit from a few usability tweaks
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/hadoop-httpfs.svc
bigtop-packages/src/common/oozie/oozie.init
bigtop-packages/src/common/solr/solr-server.init.debian
bigtop-packages/src/common/sqoop/sqoop-server.sh
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/solr/SOURCES/solr-server.init