BIGTOP-1087. flume rpm package needs to own /usr/lib/flume/tools
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:50:35 +0000 (08:50 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:53:47 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
commit09e0b39f36279ac5f286b8a19744ef978f24e7a6
tree2d5c8247c645c8ce7777dd26245bd42f4645a3a0
parente0109d0de7d9dff00d6121a4f71b79248168b118
BIGTOP-1087. flume rpm package needs to own /usr/lib/flume/tools
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/flume/SPECS/flume.spec