BIGTOP-1580: Improve Bigtop Toolchain: Versioning of Packages
authorOlaf Flebbe <of@oflebbe.de>
Fri, 1 May 2015 21:51:16 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerKonstantin Boudnik <cos@wandisco.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 22:01:05 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
commit0c1ed66b52d9948a3a417f13fb451f80ca7e3d54
tree58964b2e8ab32d69247a7ef9071f4d0f29025b60
parent26d02229e617f8ab649e255c5b3938ee59dd8265
BIGTOP-1580: Improve Bigtop Toolchain: Versioning of Packages

Signed-off-by: Konstantin Boudnik <cos@wandisco.com>
BUILDING.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
packages.gradle