BIGTOP-2179: Add packaging scripts for Apache Tajo
authoryeongeon <yeongeon@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0900)
committerYoungwoo Kim <ywkim@apache.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0900)
commit22caf2ad8d253edf6da83bcdabda8038cbbdd5e8
tree083ff24a8a1c1f7509845c2d3895777c6f8a435c
parentabc43b8073b2c1818214ad5cbd7bbf458785f0b8
BIGTOP-2179: Add packaging scripts for Apache Tajo

Signed-off-by: Youngwoo Kim <ywkim@apache.org>
16 files changed:
MAINTAINERS.txt
bigtop-packages/src/common/tajo/do-component-build [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/common/tajo/install_tajo.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/common/tajo/tajo-env.default [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/common/tajo/tajo-master.svc [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/common/tajo/tajo-worker.svc [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/tajo/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/tajo/control [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/tajo/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/tajo/rules [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/tajo/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/tajo/tajo.postinst [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/tajo/tajo.preinst [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/deb/tajo/tajo.prerm [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-packages/src/rpm/tajo/SPECS/tajo.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop.bom