BIGTOP-1098. now that Saprk has had its first incubator release we have to adjust...
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:38:44 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:39:36 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
commit2a1dda80d8fc029f3c0c37fdfd28ee859adf632e
treea2b567693bd30859724bfb33cb5f0d7e76032c35
parent3d5a79f9bc2eb39075d994f9c3ed5c79757bda1a
BIGTOP-1098. now that Saprk has had its first incubator release we have to adjust bigtop accordingly
bigtop-tests/test-artifacts/spark/pom.xml
bigtop-tests/test-artifacts/spark/src/main/groovy/org/apache/bigtop/itest/spark/TestSparkSmoke.groovy
bigtop.mk
pom.xml