BIGTOP-3151: Add flink smoke test
authorJun He <jun.he@linaro.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerJun <junhe@apache.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 05:10:43 +0000 (13:10 +0800)
commit3134c0c0b883fbdf7d9254545f72722fe356c8f7
tree7a8ff94d2d6eace2a3f9466d278a3c6fc4fff020
parent44d62c711cd82ab89f3d9d9a1bd34d1aa8e97f8c
BIGTOP-3151: Add flink smoke test

Add flink to smoke tests.

Change-Id: Ib6a538a97347ec0e77b51c81b09a9d23a1a25a1a
Signed-off-by: Jun He <jun.he@linaro.org>
bigtop-tests/smoke-tests/flink/TestFlink.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-tests/smoke-tests/flink/build.gradle [new file with mode: 0644]
bigtop-tests/smoke-tests/flink/test.data [new file with mode: 0644]
build.gradle
provisioner/utils/smoke-tests.sh